SAS Institute exams exammoon As a professional IT exam study material provider, Exammoon gives you more than just exam questions and answers.

  • The Community Story Project is one of the most ambitious mod projects of the last years. To align the high quality of our mod to our public appearance we’re searching for someone to support our web team. What do you...

    WE HIRE: GRAPHIC ARTIST (M/F)

    The Community Story Project is one of the most ambitious mod projects of the last years. To align the high quality of our mod to our public appearance we’re searching for someone to support our web team. What do you...
  • The Community Story Project is one of the most ambitious mod projects of the last years. To align the high quality of our mod to our public appearance we’re searching for someone to support our web team. What do you...

    WE HIRE: WEB DEVELOPER (M/F)

    The Community Story Project is one of the most ambitious mod projects of the last years. To align the high quality of our mod to our public appearance we’re searching for someone to support our web team. What do you...
  • During the last months our website wasn’t really vivid. If you wouldn’t have known better you could have even thought our project has been discontinued. It hasn’t! The CSP is still alive and in the background we have well progress....

    Back in Summer 2014!

    During the last months our website wasn’t really vivid. If you wouldn’t have known better you could have even thought our project has been discontinued. It hasn’t! The CSP is still alive and in the background we have well progress....
  • We are not able to create completely new spells; however we found two of them hidden deep in the files of Gothic 3 which were made by PB, however never accessible for the player. Since both seem to work flawlessly,...

    Christmas Eve

    We are not able to create completely new spells; however we found two of them hidden deep in the files of Gothic 3 which were made by PB, however never accessible for the player. Since both seem to work flawlessly,...
  • With this motto Gamal introduces you to into the world of the Hashishins. Whilst one is directly at the beginning of Gothic 3 confronted with the Orcs and Rebels in Reddock and Cape Dun, Varant is far away, making it...

    Fourth Sunday of Advent

    With this motto Gamal introduces you to into the world of the Hashishins. Whilst one is directly at the beginning of Gothic 3 confronted with the Orcs and Rebels in Reddock and Cape Dun, Varant is far away, making it...
  • Nomads – as the name already implies – do not have a permanent dwelling place and move around. However, the Nomads in Gothic 3 were disappointing in this regard. In fact, they aren’t more nomadic than, say, the Rangers or...

    Third Sunday of Advent

    Nomads – as the name already implies – do not have a permanent dwelling place and move around. However, the Nomads in Gothic 3 were disappointing in this regard. In fact, they aren’t more nomadic than, say, the Rangers or...
  • If you remember our previous calendar, you’ll remember that we created several new face textures for the Northmarians in order to give them a unique character and to better distinguish the difference between their culture and the myrtanian one. Now...

    Second Sunday of Advent

    If you remember our previous calendar, you’ll remember that we created several new face textures for the Northmarians in order to give them a unique character and to better distinguish the difference between their culture and the myrtanian one. Now...
  • Once again, Christmas is near. Sadly, we have to disappoint those who anticipated the yearly advent calendar of the CST. There are two reasons for this: Firstly, it is a great effort to come up with and create enough content...

    First Sunday of Advent

    Once again, Christmas is near. Sadly, we have to disappoint those who anticipated the yearly advent calendar of the CST. There are two reasons for this: Firstly, it is a great effort to come up with and create enough content...
  • Christmas was just a few months ago, but it is already Easter. Time runs if one is busy. For many of us the audit period just ended and, of course, during it, one is not able to get many things...

    Easter 2013

    Christmas was just a few months ago, but it is already Easter. Time runs if one is busy. For many of us the audit period just ended and, of course, during it, one is not able to get many things...
  • Do you remember the first time you explored the harbour town Khorinis, suddenly stumbling unexpectedly into the laboratory of Ignaz, the slightly cruddy alchemist who immediately gave you the somewhat suspicious task to test his newly developed spell? Didn’t you...

    24th December 2012

    Do you remember the first time you explored the harbour town Khorinis, suddenly stumbling unexpectedly into the laboratory of Ignaz, the slightly cruddy alchemist who immediately gave you the somewhat suspicious task to test his newly developed spell? Didn’t you...

SAS Institute exams exammoon As a professional IT exam study material provider, Exammoon gives you more than just exam questions and answers.

  • Das Community Story Project ist eines der wohl ambitioniertesten Mod-Projekte der letzten Jahre. Um unserem öffentlichen Auftreten eine ähnlich hohe Qualität wie unserer Mod selbst zu verleihen, suchen wir nach Verstärkung für unser Team. Was solltest du also können? Du...

    WIR SUCHEN: WEBENTWICKLER/IN

    Das Community Story Project ist eines der wohl ambitioniertesten Mod-Projekte der letzten Jahre. Um unserem öffentlichen Auftreten eine ähnlich hohe Qualität wie unserer Mod selbst zu verleihen, suchen wir nach Verstärkung für unser Team. Was solltest du also können? Du...
  • Das Community Story Project ist eines der wohl ambitioniertesten Mod-Projekte der letzten Jahre. Um unserem öffentlichen Auftreten eine ähnlich hohe Qualität wie unserer Mod selbst zu verleihen, suchen wir nach Verstärkung für unser Team. Was solltest du also können? Du...

    WIR SUCHEN: GRAFIKER/IN (WEB)

    Das Community Story Project ist eines der wohl ambitioniertesten Mod-Projekte der letzten Jahre. Um unserem öffentlichen Auftreten eine ähnlich hohe Qualität wie unserer Mod selbst zu verleihen, suchen wir nach Verstärkung für unser Team. Was solltest du also können? Du...
  • In den letzten Monaten war unsere Website leider etwas verwaist, wer es nicht besser wusste konnte fast meinen, das Projekt sei eingestellt worden. Doch das genaue Gegenteil ist der Fall. Das CSP lebt und im Hintergrund gehen die Arbeiten sehr...

    Zurück im Sommer 2014!

    In den letzten Monaten war unsere Website leider etwas verwaist, wer es nicht besser wusste konnte fast meinen, das Projekt sei eingestellt worden. Doch das genaue Gegenteil ist der Fall. Das CSP lebt und im Hintergrund gehen die Arbeiten sehr...
  • Es ist uns nicht möglich, völlig neue Zauber zu erschaffen. Aber tief in den Daten von Gothic 3 entdeckten wir zwei Zauber, die PB selbst gebastelt aber aus unbekannten Gründen nie zugänglich gemacht hat. Da beide problemlos zu funktionieren scheinen,...

    Heiligabend

    Es ist uns nicht möglich, völlig neue Zauber zu erschaffen. Aber tief in den Daten von Gothic 3 entdeckten wir zwei Zauber, die PB selbst gebastelt aber aus unbekannten Gründen nie zugänglich gemacht hat. Da beide problemlos zu funktionieren scheinen,...
  •   Mit diesem Motto führt einen Gamal in die Welt der Assassinen ein. Während man in Gothic 3 gleich zu Anfang in Reddock und Kap Dun mit Rebellen und Orks konfrontiert wird, ist Varant weit entfernt, weshalb es erst einmal...

    4. Advent

      Mit diesem Motto führt einen Gamal in die Welt der Assassinen ein. Während man in Gothic 3 gleich zu Anfang in Reddock und Kap Dun mit Rebellen und Orks konfrontiert wird, ist Varant weit entfernt, weshalb es erst einmal...
  • Nomaden – das impliziert der Name – haben keinen festen Wohnsitz und ziehen umher. Die Nomaden in Gothic 3 waren in dieser Hinsicht eher enttäuschend. Sie sind nicht nomadischer als etwa die Waldläufer oder die Banditen. Zwar lässt Gothic 3...

    3. Advent

    Nomaden – das impliziert der Name – haben keinen festen Wohnsitz und ziehen umher. Die Nomaden in Gothic 3 waren in dieser Hinsicht eher enttäuschend. Sie sind nicht nomadischer als etwa die Waldläufer oder die Banditen. Zwar lässt Gothic 3...
  • Wer sich noch an den vergangenen Adventskalender erinnert, wird wissen, dass wir zahlreiche neue Gesichtstexturen für die Nordmarer erstellt haben, um diesen einen eigenen Charakter zu geben und den Unterschied zwischen ihrer Kultur und der myrtanischen zu unterstreichen. Gleiches haben...

    2. Advent

    Wer sich noch an den vergangenen Adventskalender erinnert, wird wissen, dass wir zahlreiche neue Gesichtstexturen für die Nordmarer erstellt haben, um diesen einen eigenen Charakter zu geben und den Unterschied zwischen ihrer Kultur und der myrtanischen zu unterstreichen. Gleiches haben...
  • Weihnachten steht einmal mehr vor der Tür. Wer dieses Jahr wie gewohnt einen Adventskalender vom CST erwartet, den müssen wir leider enttäuschen. Das hat zweierlei Gründe: Zum einen ist es jedes Jahr eine riesige Arbeit, sich 24 Türcheninhalte auszudenken, Türchenbeschreibungen...

    1. Advent

    Weihnachten steht einmal mehr vor der Tür. Wer dieses Jahr wie gewohnt einen Adventskalender vom CST erwartet, den müssen wir leider enttäuschen. Das hat zweierlei Gründe: Zum einen ist es jedes Jahr eine riesige Arbeit, sich 24 Türcheninhalte auszudenken, Türchenbeschreibungen...
  • Gerade war doch noch Weihnachten, schon haben wir wieder Ostern. Draußen ist es vielerorts sogar weißer als zum großen Fest. Die Zeit vergeht wie im Flug, wenn man beschäftigt ist. Für viele von uns ist gerade wieder eine Prüfungszeit zu...

    Ostern 2013

    Gerade war doch noch Weihnachten, schon haben wir wieder Ostern. Draußen ist es vielerorts sogar weißer als zum großen Fest. Die Zeit vergeht wie im Flug, wenn man beschäftigt ist. Für viele von uns ist gerade wieder eine Prüfungszeit zu...
  • Na, habt ihr euch alle brav über die 24 Türchen des Kalenders gefreut? Der myrtanische Weihnachtsmann hat nämlich ganz unten in seinem Sack noch ein letztes Geschenk für euch dieses Jahr gefunden! Ursprünglich war es als Türchen im Kalender angedacht,...

    GESCHENKE!

    Na, habt ihr euch alle brav über die 24 Türchen des Kalenders gefreut? Der myrtanische Weihnachtsmann hat nämlich ganz unten in seinem Sack noch ein letztes Geschenk für euch dieses Jahr gefunden! Ursprünglich war es als Türchen im Kalender angedacht,...